top of page
clubhouse.png
Palma Sola_edited.png

Contact Us

4646 Ninth Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-1600 | info@bradentoncc.org

 

Administration Office Hours

Tuesday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

OR COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

Thanks for contacting us!

Palma Sola_edited.png

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
BCC DAVE.jpg
Dave Taylor

General Manager

941-792-1600

dtaylor@bradentoncc.org

BCCJUDI.jpg
Judy King

Human Resources

941-792-1600

jking@bradentoncc.org

Jim Dumas .JPG
Jim Dumas

Controller

941-792-1600

jdumas@bradentoncc.org

BCCCARLY.jpg
Carly Decaminada

Director of Events

941-792-1600

cdecaminada@bradentoncc.org

BCC Kathy.jpg
Kathy Mahanna

Office Administrator 

941-792-1600

kmahanna@bradentoncc.org

Bradenton Country Club Centennial Logo.png
Sheyla Ravelo Perez

Membership Concierge

941-792-1600

sperez@bradentoncc.org

GOLF
BCC BRYAN.jpg
Brian Lake

Director of Golf

941-792-4159

blake@bradentoncc.org

BCC.RYAN.jpg
Ryan Macey

Director of Instruction
863-602-8882
rmacey@bradentoncc.org

BCC JACKSON.jpg
Jackson Edwards

Golf Course Superintendent 

941-792-1600

jedwards@bradentoncc.org

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Rob Hubbard

Food and Beverage Manager
941-792-1600
rhubbard@bradentoncc.org

Reservations Line

941-792-1600

TENNIS, FITNESS & AQUATICS
BCCJACK.jpg
Jack Steyn

Director of Tennis

941-792-2933

jsteyn@bradentoncc.org

or tennis@bradentoncc.org

BCC.jpg
Kenroy Simmons

Director of Fitness & Aquatics 
941-587-4727
ksimmons@bradentoncc.org

Want to join our team? Check out what Career Opportunities are available now.

bottom of page