clubhouse.png
Palma Sola_edited.png

Contact Us

4646 Ninth Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-1600 | info@bradentoncc.org

 

Administration Office Hours

Tuesday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

OR COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW

Thanks for contacting us!

Palma Sola_edited.png

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Dave Taylor

General Manager

941-792-1600

dtaylor@bradentoncc.org

kathy1 offical.jpg
Kathy Mahanna

Office Administrator 

941-792-1600

kmahanna@bradentoncc.org

Jim Dumas .JPG
Jim Dumas

Controller

941-792-1600

jdumas@bradentoncc.org

Judy King .JPG
Judy King

Human Resources

941-792-1600

jking@bradentoncc.org

kelly .JPG
Kelly Price

Sales Director

941-792-1600

kprice@bradentoncc.org

Carly .jpeg
Carly Clements

Member Relations Coordinator

941-792-1600

cclements@bradentoncc.org

GOLF
Brian Lake.JPG
Brian Lake

Director of Golf

941-792-4159

blake@bradentoncc.org

Ryan Macey .JPG
Ryan Macey

Director of Instruction
863-602-8882
rmacey@bradentoncc.org

jackson .JPG
Jackson Edwards

Golf Course Superintendent 

941-792-1600

jedwards@bradentoncc.org

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Chef .JPG
Ken Gilcrest

Executive Chef
941-792-1600
kgilcrest@bradentoncc.org

Maire_.jpg
Marie Whalen

Director of Special Functions
941-792-5319
mwhalen@bradentoncc.org

staff picture nicole .png
Nicole Parrish

Food and Beverage Manager
941-792-1600
nparrish@bradentoncc.org

Reservations Line

941-792-1600

TENNIS, FITNESS & AQUATICS
Jack .JPG
Jack Steyn

Director of Tennis

941-792-2933

jsteyn@bradentoncc.org

or tennis@bradentoncc.org

kenroy 1 .JPG
Kenroy Simmons

Director of Fitness & Aquatics 
941-587-4727
ksimmons@bradentoncc.org

Want to join our team? Check out what Career Opportunities are available now.