Bradenton Country Club

4646 Ninth Avenue West,
Bradenton, FL 34209

Phone: 941-792-1600
Email: info@bradentoncc.org

Club Contact Directory

Administration
David Taylor General Manager 941-792-1600 dtaylor@bradentoncc.org
Kelly Price Sales Director 941-792-1600 kprice@bradentoncc.org
Kathy Mahanna Administrative Assistant 941-792-1600 kmahanna@bradentoncc.org
Judy King Human Resources 941-792-1600 jking@bradentoncc.org
Golf Staff
Brian Lake Head Golf Professional 941-792-4159 blake@bradentoncc.org
Ryan Macey Director of Instruction 863-602-8882 rmacey@bradentoncc.org
Food & Beverage
Ken Gilcrest Executive Chef 941-792-1600 kgilcrest@bradentoncc.org
Marie Whalen Director of Special Functions 941-792-5319 mwhalen@bradentoncc.org
Nicole Parrish Food and Beverage Manager 941-792-1600 nparrish@bradentoncc.org
Dining Reservation Line   941-792-1600  
Course Maintenance
Frank O’Rourke Golf Course Superintendent 941-792-1600 forourke@bradentoncc.org
Tennis, Fitness & Aquatics
Jack Steyn Director of Tennis 941-792-2933 jsteyn@bradentoncc.org or tennis@bradentoncc.org
Trish Nolan Fitness Director 941-447-7346 tnolan@bradentoncc.org
Evelyn Magann Aquatics Director 941-792-1600 bcctitans@aol.com

Employment Opportunities

If interested in employment opportunities at Bradenton Country Club, please email your resume to info@bradentoncc.org.

Hours Of Operation

Administration Office

Tuesday – Friday: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

Dining And Clubhouse

Tuesday – Friday 10:30 am till 8:30 pm Dinner Menu starts at 5:30 pm
Saturday – 9:30 am till 3 pm and Bar stays open till 5 pm
Sunday – Brunch 10 am till 1:30 pm and kitchen closes at 3 pm and bar at 5 pm

Golf

Monday – Closed except for certain Holidays
Tuesday – Sunday 7 am till 5 pm

Fitness Center

Sunday through Saturday 5:00 am to 10:00 pm

Swimming Pool

Monday Closed
Tuesday through Saturday 10:00 am to 8:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tennis

Tuesday – Thursday 8 am till 1 pm and 3 pm till 8 pm
Friday – Sunday 8 am till 1 pm

Pickleball

Monday and Friday courts are open but Pro Shop closed
Tuesday through Sunday 8:00 am to Dusk

If you have any questions, please email info@bradentoncc.org

Translate »